The First Episode of Here’s What’s Up

So the first episode of Here’s What’s Up has been published!

Episode 1 features music from the following bands:

Concord America – “Put Your Money Down”

Lilac Shadows – “Alive In Dying History”

Preists – “Doctor”

The Collection – “The Gown of Green”

Sturgill Simpson – “Turtles All The Way Down”

Thick Modine – “Wreck”

Avers – “Evil”

The Nude Party – “Maybe Baby”

Wing Dam – “Nothing’s Frozen”

Silent Lunch – “Evaporated”

Lonnie Walker – “Thawing Truce (Live at WKNC)”